Hi,
Am I the only one seeing this when trying to edit a preset ?
Reproduced on 2 systems. Only the Detail palette is affected.
By the way, only the last (third) copy of the Denoising & Demosaicing section is actually active. The 2 others are just copies modified simultaneously when the third is modified. Strange, to say the least.
This was already mentioned some time ago.
OK. Thanks. I missed it.
it’s here
OK. Done this morning.
Answer here :