hello, when I close Photolab4 I lose the history of the photo, I can no longer find the various adjustments, I use a pc with windows 10, the photo remains modified, but I no longer have the various steps. Thank you
The Advanced History was a new feature for PhotoLab 4. While the Mac version has the ability to maintain the history list across editing sessions, the Windows version does not have that ability yet. It is not clear when this feature will be implemented for the Windows version of PhotoLab. Most editing software does not save the history from session to session. Perhaps someone from DXO’s staff can give us an update.
Many thanks for the explanation, we hope DxO adds this feature.