Laptop Recommendations for PL7 - Sub $2500 budget

First time poster here. I am brand new to photography as well as photo editing, so I have kind of jumped into the deep end of the pool and having a good time learning. I am shooting a Canon 5D MkIV, primarily doing macro (herps), wildlife and landscapes. Purchased PL7 since I am not fond of the subscription model and a co-worker (who is a photographer recommended it. Current laptop is ~ 4 year old Acer Aspire i5 with a separate video card (low level) that I bumped up to 32G RAM and a 1 TB SSD m2 drive. It is still pretty slow, especially exporting, so I am planning on a new 15.6-16" laptop with either OLED or miniLED. Budget is ~$2.5K. I donā€™t play any computer games, so it would be for general use and photo (possibly video down the road) editing. Windows only, not a Mac/Apple person.

Minimum specs are OLED/miniLED w/ at least 3200x1200 resolution, 15-16" screen, i9, 32G RAM, 1 TB nvMe, and RTX40XX video card.

Current ones I am looking at are Dell XPS15 OLED, Asus ProArt16, Lenova SlimPro9i and Gigabyte Aero 16 OLED.

I realize a desktop might be a better choice, but that is non-starter. I assume that these specs should easily handle PL7, but looking for some real-life feedback. The other thing I am struggling with is OLED vs miniLED. I am leaning towards the OLED, but wonder about the refresh rates w/ OLED or the bloom w/ miniLED. Looking for any feedback on these choices or alternative laptops I should be looking at. I am looking for the best laptop I can get for my needs in the $2-$2.5K range.

The key to decent PL performance is the graphics card. My desktop PC is old, it only has a third gen. Core I5 CPU and only 8GB RAM yet because it has a dedicated graphics card it exports RAW files from my Canon 90D in about 30 seconds. The dedicated graphics card is nothing special either, it is technically below DxOā€™s minimum requirement, it is an old Nvidia GTX 1050ti.